Back to All Events

PTO General meeting to elect new officers for the 2019-2020 school year

Join us as we elect our new officers for the upcoming school year. We will be having a brief meeting for any current PTO members in the cafeteria at VCE from 9:30 to 9:45am on Wednesday, April 10, 2019.

The slate we are voting on is as follows:

President: Tara Peterson

Vice President: Heidie Nessett

VP Communications: Jean Yahres

VP Fundraising: Ally Turco

VP Membership: Katie Arnold

VP Volunteers: Katie De Vita

Secretary: Beth Joice

Treasurer: Shiva Mehdipour

Parliamentarian: Robin Einarson